Almenninger

Bjerke Almenning 94847470 post@rom-alm.no
Brandbu og Tingelstad Almenning 61336490 post@b-t-a.no
Brøttum Almenning 62357310 firmapost@brottum-almenning.no
Byåsen Almenning 93484464
Dovreskogen Almenning 61241909
Eidsvoll Almenning 63922780 olaf.tufte@eidsvoll-almenning.no
Eina Almenning 61159450 firmapost@einaalmenning.no
Espedalen Almenning 90022318 oleklei@online.no
Feios Almenning 57697627
Fjærland Almenning 57693115
Flaksjø-Lillefjell Almenning 74800744
Frol Almenning 74085712 ivar.sagmo@allskog.no
Fron Almenning 61295547 fronalm@online.no
Fron-Atnedal Almenning 61296085
Furnes Almenning 62331780 firmapost@furnesalmenning.no
Gjerdrum Almenning 94847470 post@rom-alm.no
Gran Almenning 61313050 firmapost.maxbo@gran-almenning.no
Hafslo Almenning 57684397
Holter Almenning 94847470 post@rom-alm.no
Holtsjø Almenning 72554073
Horg Østre Allmenning 81559980 havard.telebon@sn.no
Jevnaker Almenning 61323000 firmapost@jevnaker-almenning.no
Joramo Bygdealmenning 61241305 joramo@fjellnett.no
Kvernå Almenning 99594911 espen.loe@allskog.no
Langmorkje Almenning 61239400 post@langmorkje.no
Leikanger Almenning 57653938
Leksvik Bygdealmenning 90118955 erik.asklund@leksvikba.no
Lunner Almenning 61323000 firmapost@lunner-almenning.no
Løiten Almenning 62547440 arne@loitenalmenning.no
Mjelde, Skipreide Almenning 56390104
Moalmenningen Allmenning 97160870
Nannestad Almenning 94847470 post@rom-alm.no
Nes Almenning 62334150 tore@nesalm.no
Nordherad Bygdeallmenning 61237059
Oppdal Bygdealmenning 72420277 post@oba.oppdal.com
Resset Almenning 61230257
Ringsaker Almenning 62349700 mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no
Romedal Almenning 62585360 romedal.almenning@rasa.no
Skjåk Almenning 61213900 firmapost@skjak-almenning.no
Skogn og Grønningen Almenninger 41601351 gunnar.pettersen@nord.skog.no
Stange Almenning 62585360 stange.almenning@rasa.no
Strandens Bygdeallmenning 48031414 k-olsta2@online.no
Strinde og Bøle Almenning 92240627 strinde@frisurf.no
Stårheim Almenning 57862227
Teigdalen Almenning 56521921
Toten Allmenning Lodd 1 61198350 post@totenalmenning1.no
Toten Allmenning Lodd 2 61167333
Toten Almenning Lodd 3 95550679 post@totenalmenning3.no
Toten Almenning Lodd 4 61161488 toten.almenning@c2i.net
Toten Almenning Lodd 5 61161488 toten.almenning@c2i.net
Ullensaker Almenning 94847470 post@rom-alm.no
Vang Almenning 62547440 firmapost@vangalmenning.no
Veldre Almenning 95769276 terje.uggen@veldre-almenning.no
Vik (Tingastad) Allmenning 57695186
Vik (Viksøyri) Allmenning 57695507
Øyer Almenning 61277452 pmb@mjosen.no
Åsen Bygdealmenning 74056326 aabalm@online.no